Winners of Stardust Awards 2013

The winners of Stardust Awards 2013 has been announced. The awards ceremony is known for encouraging young talent in the industry. Stardust Awards for Superstar of Tomorrow (male) was given to Arjun Kapoor for Ishaqzaade, while Parineeti Chopra walked away with the Superstar of tomorrow (female).
Stardust Awards 2013 had some amazing performances by the bollywood beauties Kareena Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Madhuri Dixit, Ayushman Khuaran, Sonakshi Sinha, Varun Dhawan, Sidharth Malhotra, Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh.
Full list of Stardust Awards 2013 winners!
Best Debut Male

  • Varun Dhawan and Sidharth Malhotra (Student of the Year)
Superstar of Tomorrow (Male)
  • Arjun Kapoor (Ishaqzaade)
Superstar of Tomorrow (Female)
  • Parineeti Chopra (Ishaqzaade)
Best Debut Director
  • Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)
Film of the Year
  • Barfi!
Best Actor
  • Manoj Bajpayee (Gangs Of Wasseypur)
  • Ayushmann Khurrana (Vicky Donor)
Best Actress
  • Farah Khan (Shirin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi)
Best Film
  • Vicky Donor
Best Director
  • Shoojit Sircar (Vicky Donor)
Star Of The Century
  • Amitabh Bachchan
Best Actor Editor’s choice
  • Shahrukh Khan (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Best Actress Editor’s choice
  • Kareena Kapoor (Heroine)
Breakthrough Supporting Performance (Male)
  • Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Prosenjit Chatterjee
Breakthrough Supporting Performance (Female)
  • Shazahn Padamsee (Housefull 2)
Best Actor (Drama)
  • Hrithik Roshan (Agneepath)
Best Actress (Drama)
  • Sridevi (English Vinglish)
  • Priyanka Chopra (Barfi!)
Best Actor (Comedy Romance)
  • Abhishek Bachchan (Bol Bachchan)
Best Actress (Comedy Romance)
  • Anushka Sharma (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Best Actor (Thriller / Action)
  • Akshay Kumar (Rowdy Rathore and Khiladi 786)
Best Actress (Thriller / Action)
  • Vidya Balan (Kahaani)
Best Actor Negative Role
  • Sanjay Dutt (Agneepath)
Star of the Year (Male)
  • Shahrukh Khan (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Star of the Year (Female)
  • Priyanka Chopra (Barfi!)
Dream Director
  • Karan Johar (Student Of The Year)
Best Debut Music Director
  • Ajay-Atul (Agneepath)
Best Lyricist
  • Habib Faisal and Kausar Munir (Ishaqzaade)
New Musical Sensation Singer (Male)
  • Ayushmann Khurrana – Pani Da (Vicky Donor)
New Musical Sensation Singer (Female)
  • Shalmali Kholgade (Pareshaan, Ishaqzaade and Daru Desi, Cocktail)
Best Style Icon Of The Year
  • Bipasha Basu
Hottest Film Producer
  • Kahaani (Kushal Kantilal Gada)
Hottest New Film Maker
  • Kabir Khan (Ek Tha Tiger)

Popular posts from this blog

Actor Tarun Khurana to support the campaign ‘Rally for Rivers’

MSG The Warrior Lion Heart Creates Guinness World Record for Largest Poster

बालवीर का प्रपोजल सही मौके पर आया – निगार जेड खान